For 2019 har følgende verv i klubben:

Styret:

  • Leder: Ole Petter Hansæl, epost: oph@energipluss.com
  • Nestleder: Arne Sandbakken, epost: arne@fjellnett.no
  • Kasserer: Tore Knudsen,  epost: Tore.Knudsen@tynset.kommune.no
  • Styremedlem: Anne Mette Grue,  epost: anne.m.ruud@fjellnett.no
  • Styremedlem: Per Kristian Evensen, epost: per.evensen@nok.no
  • Styremedlem: Kasper Slettan, epost: kasper@fjellnett.no
  • Styremedlem: Hege Hoel Bekkevoll,  epost: hege.bekkevoll@gmail.com
  • Styremedlem:  Øyvind Streitlien, epost: oyvind@streitlien.com
    • Vara: Arnfinn Frengstad, epost: af@eltron.no
    • Vara: Jostein Østvang, epost: joss_o@hotmail.com

Jaktprøveutvalget:

  • Anne Mette Grue, leder; epost: anne.m.ruud@fjellnett.no
  • Per Kristian Evensen
  • Kasper Slettan
  • Marianne Steenland

Dommerutvalget:

  • Marianne Steenland, leder;  epost: marianne@hundepensjonat.net

Aktivitetesutvalget:

  • Ole Petter Hansæl, leder; epost: oph@energipluss.com
  • Hege Hoel Bekkevold
  • Arne Sandbakken
  • Trond Brørby
  • Marianne Berg
  • Erik Tømte
  • Øyvind Streitlien

Utstillingsutvalget:

  • Arnfinn Frengstad, leder; epost: af@eltron.no
  • Ragnar Alander

Redaksjonsutvalget:

  • Øyvind Streitlien, leder; epost: oyvind@streitlien.com
  • Arne Sandbakken
  • Ole Petter Hansæl
  • Linn Iren Humlekjær

Miljø og rekrutteringsutvalget:

  • Jostein Østvang, leder; epost: joss_o@hotmail.com
  • Hege Hoel Bekkevold
  • Kasper Slettan

Valgkomite:

  • Per Østigård
  • Reidun Joten
  • Johannes Nordvik

Hopp til verktøylinje